Postadress

Adriansson Schakt & Transport AB
Box 41
694 21 Hallsberg

Huvudkontoret

Adriansson Schakt & Transport AB
Postadress: Box 41, 694 21 Hallsberg
Besöksadress: Utkällevägen 20, 694 35 Hallsberg

Tel: 0582-526 00
Fax: 0582-611 595

E-post: adriansson@adriansson.net
Boka Transport / Beställ Produkter bokning@adriansson.net

Återvinning Miljö & Transport

Besöksadress: Samzeliigatan 39

Tel: 070-688 58 38

Organisation

 

VD
Ulf Gustafsson
072-7252600

per(1)_150

Återvinning/Krossning
Säljare
Per Adriansson
070-5805838
 per.adriansson@adriansson.net

Transport/Avfall
Säljare
Lars Adriansson
070-5805898
 lars.adriansson@adriansson.net

 

Återvinning
Administration
Linda Andersson
070-6885838
 linda@adriansson.net

Ekonomi/Administration 
Administration
Lena Andersson
0582-526 00
 lena.andersson@adriansson.net

 

Inköp/Projekt
Pernilla Adriansson
072-5606811
 pernilla@adriansson.net 

 

Transport 
Trafikledare
Annica Larsson
073-0675062
 annica.larsson@adriansson.net

 

 

Återvinning/Tegelbruket 
Avdelningsansvarig
Christer Pettersson
070-6285838

 christer@adriansson.net

Verkstad 
Avdelningsansvarig
Björn Bäckman
072-2333068
 bjorn@adriansson.net

Mark & Anläggning 
Arbetsledare/Kalkyl
Göran Qwarforth
070-6185838
 goran.q@adriansson.net

Mark & Anläggning 
Arbetsledare
Henrik Sohlman
070-6372692
 henrik@adriansson.net

 

Mark & Anläggning 
Arbetsledare
Lars Rönnerfjäll
073-0939351
 lars.ronnefjall@adriansson.net

 

Mark & Anläggning 
Arbetsledare/Kalkyl
Peter Björnsson
073-0939354
 peter.bjornsson@adriansson.net

 

 

 

 

Hitta hit